Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Burkhard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Burkhard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy Pressley

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people they can get it done if possible"

G Fuselier

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was an excellent guy who helped me set my insurance back up. He had great phone skills and made me feel welcome."

Steve Casteel

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Vezoto Theluo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, have been very satisfied with their service for the last three years. Especially Norlene Cayetano was very helpful and prompt in answering questions and providing support which was very much appreciated."

Shanaaz Mohammed

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are extremely efficient, responsive, trustworthy, and helpful. They took care of all of my insurance needs with kindness and patience. I highly recommend Scott's Agency!"

William Godkin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Scott and his colleagues! I have been working with them for over a year and they give awesome rates and make everything easy and do a good job. They are also super fast with getting paperwork done and helping out when you need it."

Ashley Haynes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norlene is always so awesome. Everytime I've needed anything, she gets it done the same day and is always willing to work with you and your needs. Love these guys!!!"

Chrisitne Vest

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome. Scott is very tentative and always responds to me in a timely fashion. Norlene Cayetano is so responsive and professional-always willing to go the extra mile. I am very pleased with the service and the products. Thanks for all you do!"

maryjane cuncali@msn.com

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to share my experience with my State Farm agents at the office of Scott Burkhard. I’ve been with State Farm just over 2 years now for my home & auto’s. Norlene always goes above and beyond when I have questions, concerns or need help with getting documents emailed to me for my home or auto policy. Whenever I call Norlene is always friendly and makes sure all of my needs are met. I am such a happy and satisfied customer. I am thankful that I always have a great experience. Thank you Norlene for all you do."

Janet Esposito

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of the agency for several years now. We have had nothing but top notch service. Norlene is always so friendly, quick and efficient. We highly recommend this agency."

Jason Sanders

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Scott Burkhard's branch for about 4 1/2 years or so. And I must say it's been a great experience. Scott, Norlene, Tyler m, Kayla, if I'm missing anyone my apologies have been great to work with. Everytime I have anything going on they are right there to help!! Always being upbeat and pleasant. Thank you Scott Burkhard and team keep being great!!"

Jorian Jordan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norlene Cayetano is amazing ! I called her and she immediately went to work and knew exactly what to do. The service was amazing and beyond easy. I felt like she had my back. 5 stars."

Lisa Ritchie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved all of our insurance needs to Scott and his team over a year ago and we are so glad we did! We have found Scott and his team to be kind, patient and professional. Our premiums are much lower with more coverage! The transition was easy and the service is excellent! I have referred friends to Scott and will continue to do so!"

Brother Tidwell-Bey

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and very helpful staff. After standing in the line at the DMV for nearly a week(seemed like). When I finally got to the window it was like 10 minutes till 5 o'clock. I'm order to get my tags that day I needed to add it to my policy. I called the office with at like 5 minutes before closing. Norlene was very sweet and helpful to make sure I had what I need. She saved the day for me and won over my loyalty. So if you need good insurance and don't want to have to give up an arm and a leg. Call Scott and the Family."

The Lloyd’s (That'sMrsLloyd2U)

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about 5 star service!!!! This is the absolute best insurance office! I’ve had nothing but positive experiences here! The entire team is phenomenal and I have never had a such great service! I am so thankful to have them there when I need anything for my card or policy holders! Thank you Scott and team for all that you do!"

Dawn Berry

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been VERY satisfied with State Farm and in particular Norlene Cayetano and her excellent customer service, over the past years! Whether it’s a text, phone call or email Norlene is always there to any questions or if I need anything at all, the response is ALWAYS prompt and helpful!"

Jacklyn Barringer

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place Great business Great peoples."

Khalid Davis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with"

saravanan sukumar

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I added an additional vehicle to my auto policy, with that process I happen to work with Kayla Johnson and Norlene Cayetano, they both provided excellent service and went behind my expectation by recommending ways to reduce policy premium, timely responding to my request and providing additional detail about future policy benefits for having long customer relationship with StateFarm. In every instance I reach out for question or policy change, i always received consistent excellent service from everyone of their team members. Very happy being part of such great team who cares for their customer..."

Sandy Endicott

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been the best experience with an insurance company I’ve ever had. I call and pay my bill every mo. And it’s like speaking with family. I don’t live near office and have done everything by phone ."

Kaleigh Shipman

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Scott and his team enough! I have been working with his team, specifically Tyler, for a while now for my car and home insurance and they are the most attentive and communicative team I’ve ever worked with. They found several discounts I qualified for and have been available every step of the way when I’ve had life changes. If you’re looking for personalized service with quality insurance, I would 100% recommend Scott and his team."

Mark Wabalas

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of dedicated people. I have had multiple changes to vehicles, addresses, billing, mortgages, etc. Someone was always there to quickly and pleasantly handle my questions, make adjustments, replace missing cards, etc. Could not ask for more, great place and people!"

Owen Estep

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"

Rhonda Woods

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Norlene have always taken great care and diligence in all our dealings with them. They always have our best interests at heart and they are always available and willing to assist with any issues at hand. Norlene provides great customer service and Scott will ensure you are protected. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

Craig Averill

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have always been professional and extremely responsive. I am so happy that I moved over to StateFarm. An excellent agency"